The Business Magazine - B2B Business News - Site Logo
The Business Magazine January 2024
Read now
PICK YOUR EDITION

Events

Our mission is to help businesses, big and small, thrive in the South East.

To enable this, we have a vibrant roster of in-person, online, and hybrid events that champion the people and businesses driving success across the region.

We continually update our roster to reflect the needs of the communities we serve.

If you'd like to partner with us on an existing or bespoke event then please do get in touch

The Business Magazine - Editions Map

Next events

Networking Drinks - Thames Valley Tech Sector

Thursday 29 February 2024
Malmaison, Reading
Event information

Leadership Roundtable: Developing strategies for financial returns over the next decade

Wednesday 20 March 2024
Herrington Carmichael, Farnborough Aerospace Centre, GU14 6XR
Event information

Solent Deals Awards 2024

Finalists Announced
Thursday 21 March 2024
Hilton Southampton - Utilita Bowl
Event information
Solent-Deals-Branding 24

South Coast Property Awards 2024

Enter Now
Thursday 06 June 2024
Hilton at the Ageas Bowl, Southampton
Event information

Thames Valley Tech & Innovation Awards 2024

Enter Now
Thursday 18 July 2024
Reading FC Conference & Events, Select Car Leasing Stadium, Reading
Event information

Past events

Leadership Roundtable: Future-proofing the Leisure & Hospitality Industry

Wednesday 07 February 2024
Herrington Carmichael, Farnborough Aerospace Centre, GU14 6XR
Read More

Thames Valley Leadership Think Tank

Tuesday 23 January 2024
Easthampstead Park Hotel, Wokingham, Berkshire
Read More

Solent Leadership Think Tank

Tuesday 16 January 2024
Lime Wood Hotel, Lyndhurst, Hampshire
Read More
Hampshire Business Awards 2023 #HBA23

Hampshire Business Awards 2023

Thursday 30 November 2023
Farnborough International Exhibition & Conference Centre
Read More
The winners of the 2024 Thames Valley Deals Awards

Thames Valley Deals Awards 2023

Thursday 23 November 2023
Reading FC Conference & Events, Select Car Leasing Stadium, Reading
Read More
South Coast Tech Awards 2022

South Coast Tech Awards 2023

Thursday 12 October 2023
Hilton, Ageas Bowl, Southampton
Read More
Guests at the Thames Valley Property Awards 2023

Thames Valley Property Awards 2023

Thursday 21 September 2023
Ascot Pavillion, Ascot Racecourse, SL5 7JX
Read More
Thames Valley Tech Awards 2022

Thames Valley Tech Awards 2023

Thursday 13 July 2023
Reading FC Conference & Events, Select Car Leasing Stadium, Reading
Read More

South Coast Property Awards 2023

Thursday 08 June 2023
Hilton Ageas Bowl, Southampton
Read More